Ohio Attorney General's Office

The Ohio AG Environmental Enforcement Section is comprised of attorneys, paralegals, BCI Agents, Environmental Background Investigators, and Support Staff persons who represent six State agencies:  the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, the Ohio Department of Natural Resources, the Ohio Department of Agriculture’s Livestock Environmental Permitting Program, the State Fire Marshal’s Bureau of Underground Storage Tank Regulation, the Ohio Power Siting Board and the State Emergency Response Commission.